• Ob es sich um Pre-Sale oder After-Sales, unser Verkaufsteam, Design-Team, das Marketing-Team und alle versammeln Linie Arbeiter tun unser Bestes, um Sie zu unterstützen
  • Wir haben ein starkes technisches Team in der Industrie, Jahrzehnte Berufserfahrung, exzellente Design-Ebene, eine qualitativ hochwertige Produkte Silikon-Produkte zu schaffen.
  • Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert High-Performance-Ausrüstung bei der Herstellung, bei der Herstellung von Silikonform mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung mit und produzieren Silikonprodukte.

Großhandel - Anpassung - OEM&ODM

Wir haben ein professionelles Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam und bieten OEM / ODM-Service an. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren in der Silikonindustrie tätig

Hersteller von Babygeschirr aus Silikon

Über uns

Melikey ist eine chinesische Silikongroßhandelsmarke für Babys im Besitz von Huizhou Melikey Silicone Product
Co., Ltd.

Melikey ist vor allem für sein Silikon-Babygeschirr und Silikon-Babyspielzeug bekannt. 

Einschließlich Silikon-Babylätzchen, Silikon-Babyschalen, Silikon-Babyteller, Silikon-Babylöffel,

Silikonbeißringe und Silikonperlen usw. China Babyspielzeug Großhandelslieferant.

Das Unternehmen wurde 2016 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Huizhou City, Provinz Guangdong. Am
Anfang war das Unternehmen nur eine kleine Werkstatt mit 1 Verkäufer. 

Die Entwicklung  des Business-Teams ist weiter gewachsen und die Größe des Unternehmens

wurde ebenfalls  ausgebaut. Die Betreiberin des Unternehmens ist Mutter eines Kindes. 

Weil sie weiß, wie  wichtig  die Gesundheit und Sicherheit des Kindes ist, die erste Philosophie des Unternehmens 

ist immer  „Produktqualität ist Leben“.

Das Unternehmen hat ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt, das den Anforderungen des
internationalen Qualitätsmanagementsystems entspricht. Das Unternehmen veröffentlicht kontinuierlich die Originalinnovationen
entsprechend den Markt- und Kundenbedürfnissen und behält stets die Neuheit
und Innovation der Produkte bei.

Wir haben ein professionelles R & D-Team. Wir können OEM und OD M akzeptieren.

 

Stolz darauf, China Erstklassiger Hersteller von Silikonprodukten und Großhandelslieferant für Silikonprodukte zu sein

Melikey Silicone ist ein außergewöhnlicher Name unter den besten Silikonprodukten in China. Wir haben mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Fabrikherstellung von Silikonproduktformen. Wir helfen großen und kleinen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt, sich durch unsere Stärke in Fabriken für Silikonprodukte und wholesale silicone products suppliers. Proud to be the leading silicone teether manufacturer, baby toys wholesale suppliers.

Wir verwenden hochwertige Silikonmaterialien in Lebensmittelqualität, um unsere Silikon-Babyprodukte im Großhandel herzustellen ( Silikon-Beißring im Großhandel ,im Großhandel,Baby-Fütterungssets im , Silikonschüsseln,silicone plate wholesale,silicone bib wholesale,silicone cup wholesale, and wholesale baby toys ).

 

Jahrelange Produktionserfahrung ermöglicht es uns, die gesamte Produktionslieferkette einfach zu verwalten, was unser einzigartiger Vorteil als bester Hersteller von Silikon-Babygeschirr und Silikon-Kleinkindspielzeug ist und eine starke Garantie für uns ist, Großhandelsproduktionsdienstleistungen für Silikonprodukte anzubieten.

 

Wir fertigen hauptsächlich im Großhandel und nach Maß . Die Herstellung von Produkten in großen Mengen reduziert auch den Stückpreis und die Versandkosten des Produkts. Wir akzeptieren auch Kleinserienbestellungen mit einem bestimmten MOQ, um Käufern dabei zu helfen, unsere Produkte besser zu testen und schnell Marktfeedback zu erhalten.  Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, chatten Sie online mit uns oder rufen Sie +86 13480570288 an, um Ihr Projekt zu starten.

 

Melikey ist ein   Anbieter von Silikonprodukten mit Werksanpassungsservice . Wir unterstützen kundenspezifische Artikel wie kundenspezifisches LOGO, Verpackung, Farbe usw. Jeder kundenspezifische Artikel hat ein anderes Produkt-MOQ. Vom Produktdesign bis zur kundenspezifischen Anpassung bietet Melikey die besten Mehrwertdienste für Ihre Produkte. Wir unterstützen die Anpassung aller Produkte. Willkommen bei OEM- und ODM-Bestellungen!

 

Wir legen großen Wert auf die Entwicklung unserer eigenen Produkte und verfügen über Patente. Da es keine Verletzungsprobleme gibt, verpflichten wir uns, Originalprodukte auf den Markt zu bringen und unsere Produkte auf der ganzen Welt verfügbar zu machen.

 

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über den besten Großhandelslieferanten für Silikonprodukte

 

China Führender Hersteller von Silikonprodukten und Großhandelslieferant für Silikonprodukte

Als Top- Hersteller von Silikonprodukten und Großhandelslieferant von Silikonprodukten haben wir mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Silikonprodukten. Zu den Hauptprodukten gehören Großhandelssilikonbeißring,Großhandelssilikonkauperlen,Großhandelsbabygeschirr, Großhandelsbabyfütterungssets und andere Silikonprodukte. Jahrelange Erfahrung hat unsere Großhandelslieferkette für Silikonprodukte sehr ausgereift gemacht. Gleichzeitig haben wir ein professionelles Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam und werden jeden Monat selbst entworfene Silikonprodukte haben. Wir können Ihnen innovative Ideen und eine effiziente Umsetzung Ihrer Produktdesigns liefern.

 

Als Fabrik für Silikonprodukte und Großhandelslieferanten für Silikonprodukteakzeptieren wir OEM- und ODM-Kundendienst, senden Sie uns Ihr Design, wir können innerhalb von 7 Tagen echte Muster erstellen, Ihr Logo auf  Großhandelsspielzeug für Kleinkinder ,große Babybeißringe , Silikonperlen und Babygeschirr setzen usw. Unsere außergewöhnliche Fabrik für Silikonprodukte ist auf die Massenproduktion von Silikonprodukten spezialisiert. Jedes Produkt aus Silikonmaterial ist für uns kein Problem. Egal, ob Sie ein Großhändler oder eine Marke sind, unsere Fabrik für beste Silikonprodukte hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihr Geschäft mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfektem Service schnell auszubauen.

 

Wenn Sie mit dem Anpassen von Silikonprodukten beginnen möchten, können Sie sich gerne an kontaktiere uns! Providing excellent customer service is the eternal pursuit of Melikey Silicone as the best supplier of silicone products!

Unterstützung OEM&ODM

Unterstützung OEM&ODM

Wir haben ein professionelles R & D-Team. Support-Anpassung, einschließlich Produktdesign, Logo, Verpackung, Farben ... Wir können OEM und OD M akzeptieren.

Flexible Produktionslinien

Flexible Produktionslinien

Silikonprodukte für Sie, in Massenproduktion, mit kurzen Lieferzeiten. Das alles ergibt sich aus der Tatsache, dass wir der beste Großhandelslieferant für Silikonprodukte sind.

Strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem

Strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem

Materialien werden von regulären Lieferanten zur Verfügung gestellt. 100 % QC-Rohstoff. Alle Silikonprodukte wurden verschiedenen Tests und der Massenproduktion unterzogen, um ein hohes Qualitätsniveau zu gewährleisten, und jedes Produkt muss strengen Kontrollen unterzogen werden, bevor es versandfertig ist.

Über 12 Jahre Erfahrung

Über 12 Jahre Erfahrung

Professional in der Silikonindustrie über 12 Jahre. Melikey Silicone liefert neue Ideen, die die Effizienz und Effektivität unseres Partners am Arbeitsplatz verbessern.

Melikey Partners

UNSERE NACHRICHTEN

Practical Tips For Finding A Reliable Bab...

Finding a reliable wholesale supplier is essential if we want to do well in our business. Faced with a variety of options, we are always confused. Below are some practical...

What Kind of Wholesale Baby Dinnerware Do...

Promotional marketing works, but only if you choose items that attract customers. Wholesale baby dinnerware is in high demand due to awareness of the necessity of cutlery ...

• Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, Our sales team, designing team, marketing team and all assemble line workers will do our best to support you
  • We have a strong technical team in the industry, decades of professional experience, excellent design level, creating a high-quality  produce silicone products.
  • The company specializes in producing high-performance equipment, having more than 10 years’ experience in making silicone mould and produce silicone products.

Wholesale - Customization - OEM&ODM

We have a professional R & D team and offer OEM/ODM service. Professonal at silicone industry for 10+ years

silicone baby dinnerware manufacturer

About us

Melikey is an China silicone wholesale baby brand owned by Huizhou Melikey Silicone Product
Co., Ltd.

Melikey is best known for its silicone baby dinnerware and silicone baby toys. 

Including silicone baby bibs, silicone baby bowls, silicone baby plates, silicone baby spoons,

silicone teethers and silicone beads, etc. China baby toys wholesale supplier.

The company was founded in 2016 and is located in Huizhou City, Guangdong Province. At
the beginning, the company was just a small workshop with 1 salesperson. 

The development of the business team has continued to grow,and the scale of the company

has also been expanded. The operator of the company is a mother of a child. 

Because she knows how important the child’s health and safety is,the company’s first philosophy 

is always that “product quality is life”.

The company has established a quality management system that meets the requirements of
the international quality management system. The company continuously releases the original
innovations according to the market and customer needs, and always maintains the novelty
and innovation of the products.

We have a professional R & D team. We can accept O E M and O D M.

 

Proud To Be China Top-notch Silicone Products Manufacturer & Silicone Products Wholesale Supplier

Melikey Silicone is an extraordinary name among the best silicone products in China. We have more than 12 years experience in factory manufacturing silicone product molds. We help companies big and small around the world to promote themselves in an impactful way through our strength in silicone products factories and wholesale silicone products suppliers. Proud to be the leading silicone teether manufacturer, baby toys wholesale suppliers.

We use high quality food grade silicone materials to manufacture our silicone baby products wholesale (silicone teether wholesale, silicone beads wholesale, baby feeding sets wholesale, silicone bowl wholesale, silicone plate wholesale, silicone bib wholesale, silicone cup wholesale, and wholesale baby toys ).

 

Years of production experience allows us to easily manage the entire production supply chain, which is our unique advantage as the best manufacturer of silicone baby dinnerware and silicone toddler toys , and a strong guarantee for us to provide wholesale production services for silicone products.

 

We mainly wholesale manufacture and custom. Manufacturing products in bulk also reduces the unit price and shipping costs of the product. We also accept small batch orders with a certain MOQ to help buyers better test our products and receive market feedback quickly.  Contact us today, chat with us online or call +86 13480570288 to start your project.

 

Melikey is a  silicone product supplier with factory customization service. We support customized items such as custom LOGO, packaging, color, etc. Each custom item has a different product MOQ. From product design to customization, Melikey provides the best value-added services for your products. We support customization for all products, Welcome to OEM&ODM orders !

 

We attach great importance to designing our own products and have patents. Not involving any infringement issues, we are committed to launching original products and making our products available all over the world.

 

Here’s more about the best silicone products wholesale supplier

 

China Leading Silicone Products Manufacturer & Silicone Products Wholesale Supplier

As a top silicone products manufacturer and wholesale silicone products supplier, we have more than 12 years experience in manufacturing silicone products, the main products include wholesale silicone teether, wholesale silicone chew beads, wholesale baby tableware, wholesale baby feeding sets and other silicone products. Years of experience have made our wholesale business supply chain for silicone products very mature. At the same time, we have a professional R&D Team, and we will have self-designed silicone products every month. We can provide you with innovative ideas and efficient completion of your product designs.

 

As silicone products factory and silicone products wholesale supplier, we accept OEM and ODM custom service, send your design to us, we can make real sample within 7 days, put your logo on wholesale toddler toys, bulk baby teethers, silicone beads and baby tableware, etc. Our extraordinary silicone products factory specializes in bulk production of silicone products. Any silicone material product is not a problem for us. Whether you are a wholesaler or a brand, our best silicone products factory will help you grow your business quickly with high-quality products and perfect service.

 

If you want to start customizing silicone products, please feel free to contact us! Providing excellent customer service is the eternal pursuit of Melikey Silicone as the best supplier of silicone products!

Support OEM&ODM

Support OEM&ODM

We have a professional R & D team. Support Customization, including product design, logo, package, colors..... We can accept O E M and O D M.

Flexible Production Lines

Flexible Production Lines

silicone products for you, mass-produced, with short lead times. It all stems from the fact that we are the best wholesale supplier of silicone products.

Strict Quality Control System

Strict Quality Control System

Materials are provided by regular suppliers. 100% QC raw material. All silicone products have undergone various tests and mass production to ensure high quality levels, and each product must undergo rigorous inspections before being ready to ship.

Over 12 Years of Expertise

Over 12 Years of Expertise

Professonal at silicone industry over 12 years. Melikey Silicone provides new ideas that improve our partner's efficiency and effectiveness in the workplace.

Melikey Partners

OUR NEWS

What are the benefits of custom baby bibs...

Babies around 6 months are often prone to drooling and knocking over food, and bibs play an important role at this time. Babies rely on baby bibs whether they sleep, play ...

Which company teether is best l Melikey

Teething is one of the uncomfortable stages for your baby. As your baby seeks sweet relief from a new toothache, they'll want to soothe irritated gums by biting and gnawin...